Page 2 of 2

Re: Advancedform_XH

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2020 3:18 pm
by roze
cmb wrote:CODE: SELECT ALL
$plugin_tx['advancedform']['message_confirm_template']="An possibly existing %1\$s.tpl and %1\$s.css file will be overwritten!";
I think that should work without warning.
Indeed. Thanks

Re: Advancedform_XH

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2020 4:08 pm
by frase
roze wrote:
Wed Jun 03, 2020 3:14 pm
I've added in the CSS of advancedfiorm:
...
nothing changed.
If I look at your site, then everything is okay now, in all browsers.
Maybe clear the cache?
roze-screen.png

Re: Advancedform_XH

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2020 4:23 pm
by roze
oeps,

It is indeed OK now!

Thank you