[new free template] fhs-megamaker

Please post the URLs to pages, where you've made a CMSimple template available for download

Moderator: mikey

roze
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by roze » Sat May 23, 2020 11:18 am

Frank,

Thank you for helping so far.

The change in rule 337 of <templatefunctions.php> did unfortunately did not give the result.
return $children[0];
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

frase
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:32 am
Location: Saxony
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by frase » Sat May 23, 2020 11:32 am

Grappig. Ik heb een keer een deel van uw inhoud (de structuur van de site) opgehaald en de wijziging in templatefunctions.php doorgevoerd.
Dan werkt alles voor mij. Bewijs:
http://fhs.bplaced.net/rob/
Controleer het nog eens. Lijn 337 moet worden vervangen.
(Deze link is alleen vandaag nog geldig - wordt weer verwijderd)



Funny. I once fetched a part of your content (the site structure) and made the change in templatefunctions.php
Everything works for me then. Proof:
http://fhs.bplaced.net/rob/
Please check again. Line 337 must be replaced.
(This link is only valid today - will be deleted again)

frase
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:32 am
Location: Saxony
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by frase » Sat May 23, 2020 12:24 pm

Ha, nu heb ik het probleem gevonden.
Je hebt minstens twee "verborgen" kanten.
"PS Goes Mail" en "Agenda PS leden".
Deze twee pagina's veroorzaken het probleem met de menuweergave.
Dus we moeten uitzoeken hoe we dit kunnen oplossen. Op dit moment heb ik geen idee hoe ik dat moet doen.


Ha, now I've found the problem.
You have at least two "hidden" sides.
"PS Goes Mail" and "Agenda PS leden".
These two pages cause the problem with the menu view.
So we need to figure out how to solve this. At the moment I have no idea how to do that.

frase
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:32 am
Location: Saxony
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by frase » Sat May 23, 2020 12:41 pm

Die Lösung könnte folgende sein:

Plugins => Register => Configuration => Hide: Pages = kein Haken!

Dadurch werden die versteckten Seiten auch für nicht registrierte Besucher sichtbar und das Menü funktioniert wieder.
Die Seiten werden zwar im Menü angezeigt, aber nicht der Inhalt.
Unter ...
Plugins => Register => Language => Access: Error und Error text
... kannst du den Text bearbeiten, der für nicht registrierte Besucher angezeigt wird.




De oplossing zou de volgende kunnen zijn:

Plugins => Register => Configuratie => Verbergen: Pagina's = geen haak!

Hierdoor worden de verborgen pagina's ook voor niet-geregistreerde bezoekers zichtbaar en werkt het menu weer.
De pagina's worden in het menu weergegeven, maar niet de inhoud.
Onder...
Plugins => Registreren => Taal => Toegang: Fout en fout tekst
... kunt u de tekst die wordt weergegeven voor ongeregistreerde bezoekers bewerken.

(Ik heb deze instelling nu op je pagina gemaakt ;-) )

roze
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by roze » Sat May 23, 2020 4:28 pm

Thankx!
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

roze
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by roze » Sat May 23, 2020 7:10 pm

Is there an other possibility to make a hidden page e.g. a thanks page by using a form?
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

frase
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:32 am
Location: Saxony
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by frase » Sun May 24, 2020 7:46 am

roze wrote:
Sat May 23, 2020 7:10 pm
Is there an other possibility to make a hidden page e.g. a thanks page by using a form?
Er is een mogelijkheid om "verborgen" pagina's in de paginaboom te hebben. Bijvoorbeeld de bedankpagina op Advancedform.
De bedankpagina moet gewoon als allerlaatste pagina (op niveau 1) in de paginaboom worden geplaatst.

There is a possibility to have "hidden" pages in the page tree. For example the thank-you page at Advancedform.
The thank-you page must simply be placed as the very last page (at level 1) in the page tree.

@Holger
Siehst du eine Möglichkeit das Menü-Script so zu verändern, dass "hidden pages" das Menü nicht mehr zerstören?

=========================================
Nicht vergessen: Montag, 25.05 ist Towel Day!

roze
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by roze » Sun May 24, 2020 9:36 am

Thanx

I’ll do it that way

De “disturbance” of the menu is indeed after a hidden page. And when there’s nothing more in the root, there is no visible disturbance.
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

roze
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by roze » Sun May 24, 2020 9:37 am

Thanx again!

Keep healthy!
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

cmb
Posts: 13316
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: [new free template] fhs-megamaker

Post by cmb » Sun May 24, 2020 12:20 pm

frase wrote:
Sun May 24, 2020 7:46 am
Siehst du eine Möglichkeit das Menü-Script so zu verändern, dass "hidden pages" das Menü nicht mehr zerstören?
Hmm, it seems to me that a toplevel page without any visible subpages should not even be shown in the menu. To realize that, BwMenuLi::renderMenuItem() (templatefunctions.php line 71ff) can be changed to:

Code: Select all

    function renderMenuItem($i) {
        global $c, $edit, $l, $h;

        if ($this->hasChildren($i) && $l[$i] === '1') {
            // kein Seitenlink wenn
            // - im Admin-Mode, wenn Vorschau aktiv
            // - Kind-Seite vorhanden ist
            // - aktueller Seiten-Level '1' ist
            if (XH_ADM && $edit) {
                //im Edit-Mode Seiten-Link erzeugen
                $menuEntry = $this->renderAnchorStartTag($i)
                        . $h[$this->ta[$i]] . '</a>';
            } else {
                $menuEntry = $h[$this->ta[$i]];
            }
            $t = '
<div class="bwCategory">' . $menuEntry . '</div>'
                    . '
<div class="bwDescription">'
                    . preg_replace('/<!--XH_ml[1-9]:.*?-->/is', '', trim($c[$i]))
                    . '</div>';
        } elseif ($l[$i] === '1') {
            $t = '';
        } else {
            //Alle Eintraege klickbar lassen
            $t = $this->renderAnchorStartTag($i) . $h[$this->ta[$i]] . '</a>';
        }
        return $t;
    }
IOW, insert the elseif.
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

Post Reply